Events Calendar

Office Building Photo

2018 Calendar of Events

For more information on any of the following events, please contact us at 423-396-2101. Dates are subject to change.

January
M.L. King Jr. Day Weekend CLOSED: Sunday & Monday, Jan. 14 &15
February
President’s Day Weekend CLOSED: Sunday & Monday, Feb. 18 & 19
Annual Meeting CLOSED: Sunday, February 25
March
No Closings
April
Easter CLOSED: Sunday, April 1
May
Memorial Day Weekend CLOSED: Sunday & Monday, May 27 & 28
June
No Closings
July
Independence Day CLOSED: Wednesday, July 4
August
No Closings
September
Labor Day Weekend CLOSED: Sunday & Monday, September 2 & 3
October
Columbus Day Weekend CLOSED: Sunday & Monday, October 7 & 8
November:
Cookie Month: Every Thursday in November except Thanksgiving
Veteran’s Day Weekend CLOSED: Sunday & Monday, November 11 & 12
Thanksgiving CLOSED: Thursday, November 22
December:
Christmas CLOSED: Monday, December 24 (closed at noon) & Tuesday, December 25 (closed)
New Year’s CLOSED: Monday, December 31, 2018 (closed at 2:00 p.m.) & Tuesday January 1, 2019 (closed)

Back to Top   Back to About Us