Events Calendar

2019 Calendar

2019 Calendar of Events

For more information on any of the following events, please contact us at 423-396-2101. Dates are subject to change.

January
M.L. King Jr. Day Weekend CLOSED: Sunday & Monday, January 20 &21
February
President’s Day Weekend CLOSED: Sunday & Monday, February 17 & 18
Annual Meeting CLOSED: Sunday, February 24
March
No Closings
April
Easter CLOSED: Sunday, April 21
May
Memorial Day Weekend CLOSED: Sunday & Monday, May 26 & 27
June
No Closings
July
Independence Day CLOSED: Thursday, July 4
August
No Closings
September
Labor Day Weekend CLOSED: Sunday & Monday, September 1 & 2
October
Columbus Day Weekend CLOSED: Sunday & Monday, October 13 & 14
November:
Veteran’s Day Weekend CLOSED: Sunday & Monday, November 10 & 11
Thanksgiving CLOSED: Thursday, November 28
December:
Christmas CLOSED: Tuesday, December 24 (close at noon)
CLOSED: Wednesday, December 25 (closed)
New Year’s CLOSED: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (close at 2:00 p.m.)
CLOSED: Wednesday January 1, 2020 (closed)

Back to Top   Back to About Us